(DeadLine Records, CLP 0830-2, USA, 2000)

Produced by Michael Monroe
Includes 2 bonus tracks.
"I Wanna Be With You" & "It's A Lie" featuring Stiv Bators

  1. Where's The Fire John?
  2. Make It Go Away
  3. Machine Gun Etiquette
  4. Always Right
  5. Relationshipwrecked
  6. Loneliness Loves Me More
  7. Kick Out The Jams
  8. Not Anymore
  9. Rentfree
  10. Peace Of Mind

  11. I Wanna Be With You
  12. It's A Lie

All tracks by Michael Monroe/Jude Wilder
Where's The Fire John? by Michael Monroe/Jude Wilder/Olli Hilden
Machine Gun Etiquette by Scabies/Sensible/Vanian/Ward
Kick Out The Jams by MC5
Not Anymore by Stiv Bators/Cheetah Chrome/Jimmy Zero
Peace Of Mind by Michael Monroe
I Wanna Be With You by Eric Carmen
It's A Lie by Jimmy Zero

Last modified on 07.12.2002