(AXR/Edel Record, AXRCD1191, FINLAND, 2001)

Andy McCoy: lead vocal and guitars on "Just Bad"

  1. Pepe Ahlqvist: The Blues That I Got
  2. Pelle Miljoona: 13 Bar Blues
  3. Virve Rosti: No Reason
  4. Dave Lindholm: First Train To Texas
  5. Jay Day: Georgia Rain
  6. Dundee: Swim
  7. Anna Babitzin: Bad Boy
  8. Andy McCoy: Just Bad
  9. Kari Kuivalainen: Rain Today
  10. Muska Babitzin: Cry Your Heart Out
  11. Remu: Are You Ready For A Good Time
  12. Ykä Babitzin: That's My Woman

All tracks written by Danny Liljestrand

Last modified on 22.12.2002