Make your own free website on

(Nippon Phonogram/Mercury, PPD-1045, JAPAN, 1989)

2nd studio album
Produced by Michael Frondelli & Michael Monroe

  1. Dead, Jail Or Rock 'n' Roll
  2. While You Were Looking At Me
  3. She's No Angel
  4. All Nights With Lights On
  5. Not Fakin' It
  6. Shakedown
  7. Man With No Eyes
  8. Love Is Thicker Than Blood
  9. Smokescreen
  10. Thrill Me

Tracks 1 & 9 by Michael Monroe/Little Steven/Nasty Suicide
Track 2 by Little Steven
Track 3 by Gary Holton (Additional lyrics by Michael Monroe & Stiv Bators)
Track 4 by Michael Monroe/Phil Grande/Danny Lewis
Track 5 by McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet
Tracks 6, 7 & 10 by Michael Monroe/Phil Grande
Track 8 by Michael Monroe/Martin Briley

Last modified on 17.10.2002